2012 National Honors’ Award Investiture Holds Today; Adenuga, Elumelu, Okonkwo, Among Others, Plus Full List Of Nominees

The 2012 Honours are expected to be conferred on the recipients today, 17 September, at the International Conference Centre, Abuja. A total of 149 recipients will be conferred with national honours with Chairman of Globacom, Mike Adenuga, receiving the highest honour, the Grand Commander of the Order of the Niger.

Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *