#AMVCA2017: OnoBello.com Best Dressed List of Male & Female Celebrities on the Red Carpet!

 

With all of Film biggest and brightest under one roof, making an entrance at the 2017 edition of the Africa Magic Viewers’ Choice Awards (AMVCA) was just as important as the winners themselves. A host of stars dressed to steal the show. Somkele Idhalama chose a showstopper thigh high slit dress from Andrea Iyamah and Rita Dominic hit all the right notes in her breathtaking custom-made Lanre DaSilva Ajayi gown. Our male folks also came out to impress, check out IK Ogbonna in a tux by Jason Porshe, Ozzy Agu in a blazer by Fratres, Richard Mofe Damijo in an outfit by Taryor Gabriels and many others! Click here for First Photo coverage of the Red Carpet, and scroll down for our OnoBello.com Best Dressed Celebrities below!

Best Dressed Ladies

Somkele Idhalama

Dress: Andrea Iyamah (Instagram: @andreaiyamah)

Hair: Onaturals (Instagram: @onaturals1)

Makeup: Switch Cosmetics (Instagram: @switchcosmetics)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 1

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 2

 

Beverly Naya

Dress: WeizDhurm Franklyn (Instagram: @weizdhurmfranklyn)

Hair: YellowSisi (Instagram: @yellowsisi)

Makeup: Jane of MUD (Instagram: @flawlessfacesbyjane)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 3

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 4

 

Toni Tones

Dress: Yemi Shoyemi (Instagram: @yemishoyemi)

Makeup: Serving Faces Ng (Instagram: @servingfaces_ng)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 5

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 6

 

Rita Dominic

Dress: Lanre DaSilva Ajayi (Instagram: @lanredasilvaajayi)

Accessories: ARIÁBA (Instagram: @ariaba_lifestyle)

Stylist: Yummie Ogbebor (Instagram: @s_b_youme)

Hair: BK Unique Hair (Instagram: @bkuniquehair)

Hair Styling: Ugo Igbokwe (Instagram: @ugo007makeme)

Makeup: Bebe Omagbemi (Instagram: @bibyonce)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 7

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 8

 

Zainab Balogun

Dress: Onalaja (Instagram: @onalajaofficial)

Shoes: Burberry (Instagram: @burberry)

Makeup: Orebillz (Instagram: @artbyorebillz)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 9

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 10

 

Linda Ejiofor

Dress: Ntukokwu Obinna Samuel (Instagram @samuelnoon)

Stylist: Tosin Ogundadegbe (Instagram: @thestyleinfidel)

Hair: Daboiku Shesan Nuel (Instagram: @shesannuel_)

Makeup: Titi Katib (Instagram: @katibisignature)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 11

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 12

 

Ini Dima Okojie

Dress: Derin Fabikun (Instagram: @fablanebyderin)

Hair: Lulu

Makeup: Adella (Instagram: @adella_makeup)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 13

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 14

 

Sharon Ooja

Dress: 7th Avenue (Instagram: @official7thavenue | Instagram: @kharyna_7thavenue)

Hair: Tresses By Tobi (Instagram: @tressesbytobi)

Makeup: Evore Signature (Instagram: @evoresignature)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 15

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 16

 

Bolanle Olukanni

Dress: Elvira Jude (Instagram: @elvirajude)

Hair & Makeup: Beauty by Queen (Instagram: @_beautybyqueen)

Accessories: Dope Accessories (Instagram: @dope_accessories_lekki)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 17

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 18

 

Nana Akua Addo

Dress & Accessories: Leo Almodal (Instagram: @leoalmodal)

Makeup: Belle Bedazzled (Instagram: @belle_bedazzled)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 19

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 20

 

Best Dressed Men

IK Ogbonna

Tuxedo: Jason Porshe (Instagram: jasonporshe)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 21

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 22

 

Sola Oyebade

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 23

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 24

 

Ozzy Agu

Blazer: Fratres (Instagram: @fratresclothing)

Stylist: Patience Adaugo Ezeogo Instagram: @pat_ada_eze)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 25

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 26

 

Melvin Oduah

Stylist: Mac-Aban (Instagram: @ mac.aban)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 27

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 28

 

Bovi

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 29

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 30

 

Tayo Faniran

Blazer: Mai Atafo (Instagram: @maiatafo)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 31

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 32

 

Richard Mofe Damijo

Outfit: Taryor Gabriels (Instagram: @taryorgabriels)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 33

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 34

 

Blossom Chukwujekwu

Outfit: Rois and Reine (Instagram: @roisandreine)

Stylist: Chukwudi Chukwujekwu (Instagram: @redvigor)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 35

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 36

 

Chris Okagbue

Outfit & Stylist: Samuel Elendu (Instagram: @sammielle_couture)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 37

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 38

 

Uti Nwachukwu

Orange Suit: Caesar Couture (Instagram: @caesarcouture)

Green Suit: EmmyKasbit (Instagram: @emmykasbit)

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 39

 

#AMVCA2017 Best Dressed OnoBello 40

 

Photo Credit: Insigna Media | Studio 24 Nigeria

 


Leave your views in comments box below.

Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *