Check Out Justin Timberlake’s Track List Of New Album “Man of the Woods”

Man of the Woods.OnoBello

Justin Timberlake has called Man of the Woods his most “ambitious album to date,” and on Friday, the singer revealed the track listing for his fifth studio album, out February 2nd on RCA Records.

Check out the track list which he revealed on Instagram:

  1. Filthy
  2. Midnight Summer Jam
  3. Man of the Woods
  4. Higher, Higher
  5. Wave
  6. Supplies
  7. Morning Light (feat. Alicia Keys)
  8. Say Something (feat. Chris Stapleton)
  9. Hers (Interlude)
  10. Flannel
  11. Montana
  12. Breeze Off the Pond
  13. Livin’ Off the Land
  14. The Hard Stuff
  15. Young Man



Leave your views in comments box below.


Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *