Check out Skales “The Never Say Never Guy” Album Cover Art, Tracklist


Skales has released his sophomore album “The Never Say Never Guy” tracklist and artwork cover.

The long awaited album features artists including Wande CoalPhyno, TimayaBurna BoyPJ Morton of Maroon 5RotimiLil KeshFifi CooperEgar Boi along with Davido and Tekno on the bonus tracks.

Producers on the album include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay PizzlePimpz BeatKiller TunezMckeezySpellz and Young D.

Skales dedicates the album to his mother Mrs Martina Sani Aiyewa and every go-getter who keep pushing on even when they sometimes fall short.




Leave your views in comments box below.

Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *