Ed Sheeran Announces New Album, Drops Track-list and Date

Ed Sheran

UK Soul singer Ed Sheeran has announced that he is dropping another project titled ”No. 6 Collaborations Project”, an album which has musical features all through. Having dropped a record with Justin Bieber titled “I Don’t Care,” and “Cross Me,” featuring Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock off the album, the new tracks are part of Sheeran’s new album, which will be out July 12.

“Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project,” Sheeran said in the album announcement. “Since then, I’ve always wanted to do another, so I started No. 6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I’m a huge fan of all the artists I’ve collaborated with and it’s been a lot of fun to make.”

Sharing the news and track-list via his Instagram page, the musical genius wrote:

“Thanks to all the amazing artists I’ve worked with on this record for sharing your talent with me. No.6 Collaborations Project comes out on July 12, hope you like it as much as I do”

Ed Sheeran’s last studio album “÷” was released in 2017.

For more on Entertainment News follow us on Instagram @OnoBello | Twitter: OnoBello | Facebook: OnoBello Magazine

Leave your views in comments box below

Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *