OB Top 10 New Music Of The Week: Falz, Sean Tizzle, Tekno, Davido Tops List!

top 10 new releases ob

Hi guys, welcome back to OB Top Ten New Music Release of the Week, where we bring you the hottest music released recently.

10. Kcee X Timaya – Erima
Kceee image


9. Skales- Feposiskales-feposei-covera1


8. Harrysong – Journey



7. DMW X Davido X Zlatan – Bum Bum



6. T-Classic – Nobody Fine Pass Youtclassic no-body-ugly3


5. Barry Jhay- Tomorrow



4. Casanova X Tory Lanez X Davido – 2:AMCasanova-2AM-art


3. Tekno – Womantekno-woman-cover


2. Falz ft Demmie-Vee – Hypocrite

falz Moral-Instruction-art


  1. Sean Tizzle – Gyal DemSean-tizzle-Gyal-dem-art


For more on Music follow us on Instagram & Twitter @OBHotFlick | Facebook: OnoBello Magazine.

Leave your views in comments box below.

Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *