OB Top 10 New Music Of The Week: Iceprince, DJ Neptune, Sean Tizzle Tops List!




top 10 new releases ob

Hi guys, welcome back to OB Top Ten New Music Release of the Week, where we bring you the hottest music released recently.

10. Otee – Do Re Mi



9. Chinko Ekun Ft Peruzzi – Samena



8. DJ Spicey Ft. Yung6ix X Terry Apala X Maleeq Souls – Nu Wave 



7. Harry Song – BelieveHarrysong-Believe-mp3-image


6. Skiibii – Omaemaskiibii-omaema-prod-blaise-beatz-art


5. Danagog Ft. Zlatan X Dremo X Idowest – Incoming danagog-ft-zlatan-ibile-dremo-idowest-incoming-768x768


4. Olamide X Wizkid – TotoriOlamide-x-Wizkid-Totori-mp3-image


3.Sean Tizzle – Lottosean-tizzle-lotto-sh-585x585


2. DJ Neptune Ft. Davido – Demodj-neptune-ft-davido-demo-sh-585x585


  1. Iceprince ft Phyno X Falz – Feel Goodice-prince-ft-phyno-falz-feel-good-art

For more on Music follow us on Instagram & Twitter @OBHotFlick | Facebook: OnoBello Magazine.

Leave your views in comments box below.

Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *