Tag Archives: 43 new ministers

Buhari Swears in 43 Ministers

Nigeria’s president, Muhammadu Buhari, has sworn in his 43 new ministers. The ministers were sworn in on Wednesday, inside the Federal Executive Council Chambers, Presidential Villa, Abuja. Among those present at the event was the Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, Senate President Ahmed Lawan, Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF) Boss Mustapha and the…

Read more