Video: “Shame! Shame! Shame!” Honorable EJ Agbonayinma Booed As He Enters National Assembly

Hon EJ OnoBello

Honourable Ehiozuwa Johnson Agbonayinma, representing Egor/Ikpobaoka constituency, Edo State, was booed by a group of youths at the national assembly gate on his way to a sitting of the lawmakers.

The honorable, who gained his seat in the house under the banner of the People’s Democratic Party(PDP), but later on defected to the All Progressives Congress(APC), was booed by a group of angry youths who could be heard yelling “Shame! Shame! Shame!” as he made his way into the National Assembly building. The youths appeared to be in support of the Senate President Bukola Saraki and the PDP.

Watch video below.

Leave your views in comments box below.

Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *