AMFW Awards 2012-See The Winners

The AMFW Lagos 2012 rounded up with an exciting and innovative showcase from Ghana/British designer Ozwald Boateng and the AMFW awards where designers were given awards in various categories and five designers selected to showcase at the magazine&#39s Spring 2012 show during Mercedes Benz Fashion Week in New York.


See Full List Of Winners

Male Model Of The Year
Dudley o&#39Shaughnessy


Female Model
Georgie Bidel


Designers Of The Year

CGDT Kluk and Maki Oh

Style Icon


Menswear designer of the year

Womenswear Designer of The Year

Tsemaye Binitie

Fashion Brand Of The Year
Temple Muse

Emerging Designer Of The Year
Loza Maleombho

Best Innovative Designers
David David and Odio Mimonet

Young Designer Of The Year
LaQuan Smith

Lifetime Achievement
Ozwald Boateng

Designers Selected To

Showcase At Mercedes Benz Fashion Week in New York are:

Tsemaye Binitie
Tiffany Amber
Maki Oh
Gavin Rajah
Ozwald Boateng

Also four models were selected to be part of the New York show


Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *