Brad Pitt, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Leonardo DiCaprio, Pharrell Williams, Others At The Producers Guild Awards

Leonardo DiCaprio in a classic suit Pharrell Williams, Christopher Meledandri
& Janet Healy

Stepping out for another star-studded evening was Brad Pitt, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Steve McQueen, Pharrell Williams, Lupita Nyong&#39O, Barkhad Abdi, Tom Hanks, Ben Affleck, Claire Danes, Daniel Craig, Helen Mirren in Elie Saab, Leonardo DiCaprio, Morgan Freeman, Forest Whitaker, Pharrell Williams and many other talented stars who made a special appearance at the on Sunday (January 19) at 2014 The Producers Guild of America Awards.

Barkhad Abdi and Tom Hanks Ben Affleck presents the the Darryl F. Zanuck award
Brad Pitt accepts the Darryl F. Zanuck award Daniel Craig speaks during the award ceremony
Claire Danes in Christian Doir Helen Mirren in Elie Saab 
Gillian Anderson in Dolce & Gabbana Kristen Chenoweth in a plunging navy gown
Jared Leto takes to the stage during the ceremony Julia Louis-Dreyfus
Lupita and Chiwetel Ejiofor speak onstage Chiwetel Ejiofor, Brad Pitt and Chiwetel Ejiofor 
Lupita Nyong&#39O in Stella McCartney Morgan Freeman and Helen Mirren
Morgan Freeman presents an award Nina Yang Bongiovi and Forest Whitaker
Pharrell Williams presents the Visionary award Sarah Paulson
Steve McQueen accepts the Darryl F. Zanuck Award.jpg Tom Hanks and Kristin Chenoweth

Here is the full list of winners.

The Darryl F. Zanuck Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures: (tie)
Gravity (Warner Bros. Pictures) Producers: Alfonso Cuarón, David Heyman
12 Years a Slave (Fox Searchlight Pictures);  Producers: Anthony Katagas, Jeremy Kleiner, Steve McQueen, Brad Pitt and Dede Gardner
The Norman Felton Award for Outstanding Producer of Episodic Television, Drama:
Breaking Bad (AMC); Producers: Melissa Bernstein, Sam Catlin, Bryan Cranston, Vince Gilligan, Peter Gould, Mark Johnson, Stewart Lyons, Michelle MacLaren, George Mastras, Diane Mercer, Thomas Schnauz, Moira Walley-Beckett

The Award for Outstanding Producer of Documentary Theatrical Motion Pictures:
We Steal Secrets: The Story Of Wikileaks (Focus Features);  Producers: Alexis Bloom, Alex Gibney, Marc Shmuger

The David L. Wolper Award for Outstanding Producer of Long-Form Television:
Behind the Candelabra (HBO); Producers: Susan Ekins, Gregory Jacobs, Michael Polaire, Jerry Weintraub

The Award for Outstanding Sports Program:
SportsCenter (ESPN)

The Award for Outstanding Children’s Program:
Sesame Street  (PBS)

The Award for Outstanding Digital Series:
Wired: What’s Inside

The Award for Outstanding Producer of Non-Fiction Television:
Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown (CNN);  Producers: Anthony Bourdain, Christopher Collins, Lydia Tenaglia, Sandra Zweig

The Award for Outstanding Producer of Animated Theatrical Motion Pictures:
Frozen (Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures); Producer: Peter Del Vecho

The Award for Outstanding Producer of Competition Television:
The Voice (NBC); Producers: Stijn Bakkers, Mark Burnett, John de Mol, Chad Hines, Lee Metzger, Audrey Morrissey, Jim Roush, Kyra Thompson, Nicolle Yaron, Mike Yurchuk, Amanda Zucker

The Award for Outstanding Producer of Live Entertainment and Talk Television:
The Colbert Report (Comedy Central); Producers: Meredith Bennett, Stephen T. Colbert, Richard Dahm, Paul Dinello, Barry Julien, Matt Lappin, Emily Lazar, Tanya Michnevich Bracco, Tom Purcell, Jon Stewart

The Danny Thomas Award for Outstanding Producer of Episodic Television, Comedy:
Modern Family (ABC); Producers: Paul Corrigan, Abraham Higginbotham, Ben Karlin, Elaine Ko, Steven Levitan, Christopher Lloyd, Jeffrey Morton, Dan O’Shannon, Jeffrey Richman, Chris Smirnoff, Brad Walsh, Bill Wrubel, Danny Zuker

Credits: Facebook/Lupita Nyong&#39o |



Share via LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+ & Facebook. Leave your views in comments box below.


Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *