Exclusive Photos From Press Conference And Official Unveiling Of The 36 Finalist For Miss Nigeria 2013

The 38th Annual Miss Nigeria beauty pageant held a press conference for the unveiling of the 36 contestants at the Intercontinental Hotel on Kofo Abayomi in Victoria Island. The press conference was attended by all interested in following up the Miss Nigeria Beauty Pageant as well as media houses.

The Miss Nigeria Beauty Pageant is the oldest pageant of all time and the most prestigious beauty competition in Nigeria since 1957. It is the only beauty competition recognized by the Federal Government of Nigeria and endorsed by the three paramount Traditional rulers in Nigeria.

The 36 finalist have emerged and will now feature in a two-week reality TV show titled &#39THE MAKING OF A QUEEN”. THE MAKING OF THE QUEEN will see our 36 contestants enter into the special Miss Nigeria House where they will undergo grooming and preparation for the role of Miss Nigeria. Eliminations will take place during this period as we whittle down to the “21 most suitable ladies”. The 21 ladies will then go on to compete for the Miss Nigeria crown at the Grand finale where a winner will be chosen based on elegance, poise, talent, intelligence and beauty.

The Finalists

Miss Aisha M Miss Ajayi E
Miss Akudo E Miss Alli Z
Miss Anyanwu Miss Awonuga T
Miss Azuka N Miss Bassey S
Miss Celestine Miss Chibueze A
Miss Dokubo T Miss Durojaiye O
Miss Ekaneme Miss Elisha M
Miss Ibeneme. D Miss Iheukwumere A
Miss Iraoya Miss Iwuanyanwu C
Miss Ndigwe Miss Nwachukuw B
Miss Nwachukwu Miss Odimegwu
Miss Ofoegbu S Miss Ogboru V.
Miss Oghenevwede P Miss Olisah V
Miss Sawyer T Miss Tarila S
Miss Udi 


Elohor Aisien Guest, Azuka Ogujuiba & Elohor Aisien
Azuka Ogujuiba Esther Osalumese
Ezinne Chinkata  Fade Ogunro
Joy Chico- Ejiro Lisa Henry
Ngozi Obiajulu Nneka Obiano
Sharion Ojong Thelma Chibueze


Share via LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+ & Facebook. Leave your views in comments box below.


Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *