First Photos: Beverly Naya, Ini Edo, Blossom Chukwujekwu, More At The AMVCA 2016 Nominees Announcement!

1. Beverly Naya Beverly Naya 

The Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards (AMVCA) 2016 Nominees Announcement took place last night.

Spotted at the event were Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, who was the host of the night, Blossom Chukwujekwu, Ini Edo, Beverly Naya, Adesua Etomi, Rukky Sanda, Lala Akindoju, Bolanle Olukanni, Linda Ejiofor, O.C. Ukeje, Emmanuel Ikubese and lots more.

See first photos from the event!


5. Sarah Ofili 10. Meg Otanwa
Sarah Ofili Meg Otanwa

 15. Stephanie Coker  Stephanie Coker2. Adesua Etomi  Adesua Etomi3. Michelle Dede  Michelle Dede4. Omoni Oboli   Omoni Oboli6. Linda Ejiofor  Linda Ejiofor7. Lilian Esoro  Lilian Esoro8. Ini Edo  Ini Edo9. Lala Akindoju  Lala Akindoju11. Juliet Ibrahim   Juliet Ibrahim 12. Rukky Sanda  Rukky Sanda13. Yolisa Phahle  Yolisa Phahle14. Bolanle Olukanni Bolanle Olukanni 



The gentlemen…


2 3.-O.C
Emmanuel Ikubese O.C. Ukeje
4 5
Wole Ojo Olumide Owuro

 1. Blossom Chukwujekwu  Blossom Chukwujekwu6. Ebuka Obi-Uchendu Ebuka Obi-Uchendu 

Photo credit: Instagram/ AMVCA 2016





Leave your views in comments box below. 











Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *