Flavour, Emmanuel Ikubese, More Show Off Their Football Skills At The All Star Football Match

1. LOLO 1-OnoBello  LOLO 

The debut season of the All Star Football tournament held at the Campos Mini Stadium, Lagos Island on Sunday, December 6th 2015.

The tournament organized by Yaw of Wazobia FM and Kayode Peters, featured quite a number of celebrities including Flavour, Timi Dakolo,  AY, Akpororo, Fred Amata, Sound Sultan, Solid Star, Mr. Raw, Buchi, Jimmie of Beat fm, Mozez Praiz, Ali Baba, Sexy Steel, Emmanuel Ikubese, Sensei Uche, Do2dtun and more.

Guests present at the event include Chairman Lagos State Sports Commission Shola Akinwunmi, Hon. Ayodeji Joseph, Godwin Enaghenah, LAX, African China, Pastor Goke Coker, Nedu, Mofe Duncan, Wole Ojo, Legendury Beatz, Teju Babyface, Pencil, Frank Edoho, VJ Adams, Segun Arinze, Asisat Oshoala of Liverpool Ladies and Ebi Onome of Nigeria’s football team amongst others.

Comedian AY emerged the Most Valued Player (MVP) at the end of the match.

See more photos from the event below!

2. LAX-OnoBello 4. Legendury Beatz-OnoBello
LAX Legendury Beatz
5. Mannie-OnoBello 6. Ketchup-OnoBello
Mannie Ketchup
7. Uvbi and Cheche-OnoBello 8. Pencil-OnoBello
Uvbi and Cheche Pencil
9. Scott-OnoBello 10. Azuh Arinze-OnoBello
Scott Azuh Arinze
11. Uvbi-OnoBello 12. Constance Owoyomi and Her Friend-OnoBello
Uvbi Constance Owoyomi and Her Friend
13. Flavour and AY-OnoBello Alibaba-OnoBello
Flavour and AY Alibaba
Buchi and Soundsultan-OnoBello Destiny Amaka 2-OnoBello
Buchi and Soundsultan Destiny Amaka
Do2dtun-OnoBello Efa Iwara and Naomi MAC-OnoBello
Do2dtun Efa Iwara and Naomi MAC
Emmanuel Ikubese 2-OnoBello Flavour-OnoBello
Emmanuel Ikubese Flavour
Frank Edoho-OnoBello Mozez Praiz-OnoBello
Frank Edoho Mozez Praiz
Nedu Wazobia FM-OnoBello Solid Star-OnoBello
Nedu Wazobia FM Solid Star

 21. Teju Baby Face-OnoBello  Teju Baby FaceBigTimi, CJ and Obi Martins-OnoBello  BigTimi, CJ and Obi MartinsFred Amata and Akpororo-OnoBello  Fred Amata and AkpororoFred Amata-OnoBello  Fred Amata-OnoBello Timi Dakolo-OnoBello  Timi DakoloYaw, KP and the ushers-OnoBello Yaw, KP and the ushers 

The All star Football Competition will be held yearly, with its second season to hold in June, 2016.





Leave your views in comments box below. 












Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *