Iyanya & Triple MG Label Unleash ‘The Evolution’ Album Art, Tracklist & Teaser

After much promotion, the Made Men Music Group, home to pop star, Iyanya alongside fast-risers, Tekno and Emma Nyra have finally announced the release of the labels’ debut compilation album titled, ‘The Evolution’.


The 14-track Evolution shines the spotlight on all the acts on the label, giving a glimpse of their varying talents, with Iyanya and Emma Nyra joined by recruits, Selebobo, Tekno Miles and Baci. With something on the album for every music fan, ‘The Evolution’ is a celebration of the current genres of popular music that ranges from, Afrobeats, Afropop, Highlife, Hip Hop and R&B, which are all enjoyed by African music lovers and it ensures that all the different sounds of music are served to the public covering everything from the dance floor (up tempo), to the bedroom (slow tempo).


Label CEO Ubi Franklin referred to ‘The Evolution’, as a gift to fans through music across Africa and the world. International singing sensation, Iyanya, who is also a co-owner of the label expressed that, “This project portrays the different talent that we posses within our camp through music production and vocal range, and I’m very honored to be a part of this Album and the Triple MG enterprise.”


Share via LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+ & Facebook. Leave your views in comments box below.

Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *