Naeto C, Ice Prince, Chidinma And More Stars Storm The Channel O AMVA Nominee Party

The upcoming 10th Annual Channel O Africa Music Video Awards hosted a nominees party that had several celebrities in attendance such as Kcee, Naeto C, Ice Prince, Karen Igho, Denrele Edun and much more. The event held at Rhapsody’s, Victoria Island Lagos on the 25th of October, 2013.

Chidinma Dayo Ephraim, Denrele Edun & Friend
Denrele Edun Ice Prince Zamani
Karen Igho & Denrele Edun

Check out the pictures from the events. Looks like Nigerian artistes who bagged a total of 18 nominations in the forthcoming award had a load of fun as they networked and mingled with good music and finger foods.

Chidinma & Karen Igho Kcee & Karen Igho
Kcee & Yaw Sean Tizzle, Friend, Ice Prince & Naeto C
Sean Tizzle, Naeto C & Friend

Nigerian superstar Naeto C and South African airwaves hotshot AKA, have been announced as the co-hosts of the upcoming 10th Annual Channel O Africa Music Video Awards set to hold on the 30th of November, 2013.

Photo Credit:

Share via LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+ & Facebook. Leave your views in comments box below.

Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *