OB Fresh: Banky W Reveals R&BW Tracklisting Featuring M.I, 2Face, Camp Mulla, Eldee And More

All is well that ends well, if asked, will be the response of Banky W, the eyes of the media has been on the CEO these past days for bad press but he can breath a sigh of relief with the endorsement deal, the Grand Love Concert and now – the R&BW Tracklisting!

Yes, Banky has revealed the album cover for the long awaited album which reveals collabos with A-listers like 2Face, M.I, eLDee, Sarkodie, Vector, Skales, Niyola, Shaydee, Rotimi among other acts.
Like Capital F.E.M.I rightly said, it seems to be the year of R&B after all.

Check out the R&BW Track Listing Below:
1.    The Way
2.    Good Good Loving
3.    Magic (Featuring Skales)
4.    Find You
5.    Yes/No
6.    Low Key
7.    Do It To Me
8.    Be My Lover (Yes/No Part II) (Featuring Niyola)
9.    Say (Featuring Sammy, Shaydee & Rotimi)
10.  Past My Past (Featuring Shaydee)
11.  To My Unborn Child (Featuring Lynxxx)
12.  African & Proud (Featuring Sarkodie, L-Tido, Camp Mulla & Vector)
13.  Never Let You Go
14.  Good Good Loving (Featuring Tuface Idibia)
15.  More (Featuring M.I & eLDee The Don)
16.  Mercy

Please share your views and comments below:

Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *