OB Fresh: Burning Up The Airwaves! Burna Boy – Yawa Dey + L.I.F.E Track List

Less than a week to go to the release of his debut album “L.I.F.E,” Aristokrat Records’ Burna Boy drops his fifth and final single #YawaDey. Arguably one of the hottest artistes of the moment Burna Boy has delivered time and time again whenever he graces the microphone and this time is no different.

Album Tracklist

L.I.F.E – Leaving An Impact For Eternity
1.      Intro: My Life
2.      No No No
3.      Say So
4.      Abeg Abeg (Remix) feat. Tuface & Timaya
5.      Na So E Suppose Be
6.      Run My Race
7.      Boom Boom Boom
8.      #YawaDey
9.      Ma Loada Ma Motto
10.     Tonight
11.     Like To Party
12.     Smooth Sailing
13.     Dont Run featuring Reminisce & Olamide
14.     Jahs Love is True featuring Wizkid
15.     Outro: Rember Me
The album will be available nationwide on the 12th of August 2013.
Deluxe Version Available at www.aristokratrecords.com

Deluxe Track List

Art Credits:
Peedi Picasso
Planet Art Studios
Like Burna Boy on Facebook:
Twitter: @burnaboy, @AR_Records
Instagram: Burna_Boy


Share via LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+ & Facebook. Leave your views in comments box below.

Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *