OB Fresh: Mafikizolo Featuring May D – Happiness

Award Winning South African Kwaito singers that made up the group Mafikizolo have teamed up with Nigerian May D on this new track – “Happiness,” from their 2013 album – “Reunited.”

Mafikizolo is made up of Theo Kgosinkwe and Nhlanhla Nciza.

The release of “Happiness” has followed closely behind Khona which was released some few weeks back and is massively gaining grounds all over Africa. “Happiness,” like the name of the song is a feel-good Kwaito mix for the dance floor.

Listen to Hapinness



Share via LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+ & Facebook. Leave your views in comments box below.


Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *