OB Fresh: May D Drops Album “Chapter One”, See Album Artwork + Track Listing

May D has been long overdue for an album but – better late than never! He has announced the title of his debut album, Chapter One which will be hitting the market by May 10 2013. He will also officially launch “Chapter One” with a concert in Abuja on May 26 which will feature several of his industry friends including Davido, 2face Idibia, Iyanya, Olamide, Jaywon, Reminisce, K-Switch and many more.

Checkout album track listing below




Share via LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+ & Facebook. Leave your views in comments box below.



Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *