Peep The Album Art + Tracklist For Patoranking’s Debut Album ‘God Over Everything’


Its 6 more days till to the release of dance hall star, Patoranking’s debut album ‘God Over Everything’ and as the anticipation reaches a fevered pitch, he adds a little more to the excitement with the release of the official album cover and track list to the album.

The 16-tracker features collaborations with Phyno, Wizkid, Sarkodie, Olamide, Kwam1 among others.

See below!


Written by Olufunke Edidi


















































Leave your views in comments box below.

Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *