Jesse Jagz Rolls On; Releases Tracklist & Album Art To 2nd Post-Chocolate City Album

Ex Chocolate City act and brother to M.I Abaga, rapper Jesse Jagz has unveiled the album art and tracklist to his upcoming album, “Jagz Nation Vol.2: The Royal Niger Company”.


Last year the producer wowed with his acclaimed sophomore album “Jagz Nation, Vol.1: Thy Nation Come” and now he is unleashing his third studio album with little to no warning. Checkout the tracklist below for the album set to drop on the 28th of March 2014.


Share via LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+ & Facebook. Leave your views in comments box below.

Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *