Red Carpet Glam: Annie & 2face Idibia, Oluchi Orlandi, Millen Magese, More- 2015 MMR!

1. Seyi Shay, Omowunmi Akinifesi, Hauwa Muka & Stephanie Coker 2015-MMR-OnoBelloSeyi Shay, Omowunmi Akinifesi, Hauwa Muka & Stephanie Coker 

The 5th ‘Five-Star Special Edition’of 2015 Music Meets Runway (MMR) was held last night– Tuesday 22nd of December at the Eko Hotel & Suites in Victoria Island. Lagos.

The show, which is organized by Le Reve Events, aims to contribute to the fashion and music industries.

This year’s event fell short of expectations and of previous editions as it started quite late, was poorly attended and not as interesting as most guests present expected, even though it was hosted by Darey and saw performances from the likes of Seyi Shay, Victoria Kimani, Lil Kesh and Wizkid.

The show also saw a runway showcase from South Africa designer David Tlale and Nigerian designers such as Trayor Gabriels, Mademoiselle Aglaia and many others.

Highlight of the night was the MMR Recognition Awards awraded to top achievers such as Lanre DaSilva Ajayi, Oluchi Orlandi, Millen Magese and Wizkid.Watch out for our comprehensive review coming up soon!

For now, here is a part 1 of our Red Carpet Glam coverage from the event, scroll down for photos of Seyi Shay, Omowunmi Akinifesi, Hauwa Muka, Stephanie Coker, Annie & 2face Idibia, Bolanle Olukanni, Dj Caise, Dj Lambo, Dj Sose, Emma Godwin, Emma Nyra, Eniola Badmus, Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi, Jennifer Olize, Ezinne Asinugo, Jeremiah Obodo and many others.

Adaku-Ufere 2015-MMR-OnoBello Amaechi-Okobi 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Adaku Ufere Amaechi Okobi
Aminat-Ayinde 2015-MMR-OnoBello Annie-&-2face-Idibia 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Aminat Ayinde Annie & 2face Idibia
Ann-Ogunsilere 2015-MMR-OnoBello Bolanle-Olukanni 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Ann-Ogunsilere Bolanle-Olukanni
David-Prest 2015-MMR-OnoBello David-Tlale 2015-MMR-OnoBello
David Prest David Tlale
Delphine-Okorokwo 2015-MMR-OnoBello Dj-Caise 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Delphine Okorokwo Dj Caise
Dj-Lambo 2015-MMR-OnoBello Dj-Sose 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Dj Lambo Dj Sose
Emma-Godwin 2015-MMR-OnoBello Emma-Nyra 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Emma Godwin Emma Nyra
Eniola-Badmus2015-MMR-OnoBello Fatima-Garba 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Eniola Badmus Fatima Garba
Femi-Da-Silva 2015-MMR-OnoBello Gbemi-Olateru-Olagbegi 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Femi Da-Silva Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi
Hakeem-Muri-Okunola 2015-MMR-OnoBello Hauwa-Mukan 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Hakeem Muri-Okunola Hauwa Mukan
Idia-Aisien 2015-MMR-OnoBello Ifeanyi-Ifan-Michaels 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Idia Aisien Ifeanyi Ifan Michaels
Jennifer-Olize 2015-MMR-OnoBello Jennifer-Olize-&-Ezinne-Asinugo 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Jennifer Olize Jennifer Olize & Ezinne Asinugo
Jennifer-Olize-1 2015-MMR-OnoBello Jeremiah-Obodo 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Jennifer Olize-1 Jeremiah Obodo
Jimmy 2015-MMR-OnoBello Jite-Ovueraye 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Jimmy Jite Ovueraye
Joan-Omeru 2015-MMR-OnoBello Kola-Kuddus 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Joan Omeru Kola Kuddus
Layole-Oyatogun 2015-MMR-OnoBello Leslie-Okoye 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Layole Oyatogun Leslie Okoye
Lilian-Afegbai 2015-MMR-OnoBello Mimi-Onalaja 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Lilian Afegbai Mimi Onalaja


Mo-Abudu 2015-MMR-OnoBello NK-Ukonu 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Mo Abudu NK Ukonu
Nnenna-Okoye 2015-MMR-OnoBello Noble-Igwe 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Nnenna Okoye Noble Igwe
Oluchi-Orlandi 2015-MMR-OnoBello Omowunmi-Akinifesi 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Oluchi Orlandi Omowunmi Akinifesi
Ono-Bello-&-Oluchi-Orlandi 2015-MMR-OnoBello Osas-&-Gbenro-Ajibade 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Ono Bello & Oluchi Orlandi Osas & Gbenro Ajibade
Powede-Lawrence 2015-MMR-OnoBello Powede-Lawrence-&-Delphine-Okorokwo 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Powede Lawrence Powede Lawrence & Delphine Okorokwo
Ronke-Ademiluyi 2015-MMR-OnoBello Seyi-Shay 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Ronke Ademiluyi Seyi Shay
Sharon-Ojong 2015-MMR-OnoBello SHiiKANE 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Sharon Ojong SHiiKANE
Skepta 2015-MMR-OnoBello Sola-Oyebade 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Skepta Sola Oyebade
Somkele-Iyamah 2015-MMR-OnoBello Sonia-&-IK-Ogbonna 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Somkele Iyamah Sonia & IK Ogbonna
Stephanie-Coker 2015-MMR-OnoBello Susan-Peters 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Stephanie Coker Susan Peters
Taiwo-Ajai-Lycett 2015-MMR-OnoBello Taje-Prest 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Taiwo Ajai-Lycett Taje Prest
Victoria-Kimani 2015-MMR-OnoBello Yvonne-Nwosu 2015-MMR-OnoBello
Victoria Kimani Yvonne Nwosu

Zaina 2015-MMR-OnoBello Zaina 

Photo Credit: Insigna Media




Leave your views in comments box below. 










Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *