Selena Gomez, Chris Brown, Taylor Swift, Jhene Aiko, Big Sean, More Attend iHeartRadio Music Awards

1. Zendaya-OnoBello Zendaya 

The 2016 iHeartRadio Music Awards took place last night at The Forum in Inglewood, Carlifornia.

The awards which saw Taylor Swift, Fetty Wap, Justin Bieber and more cart home different awards was attended by a whole lot of celebrities including Chris Brown, Jhene Aiko, Big Sean, Justin Timberlake, Selena Gomez, Karrueche Tran, Serayah, Zendaya Coleman, Demi Lovato, Iggy Azalea, Omarion and more.

See all the red carpet photos below!



3. Taylor Swift-OnoBello 4. Selena Gomez-OnoBello
Taylor Swift Selena Gomez
5. Jhene Aiko-OnoBello 6. Karrueche Tran-OnoBello
Jhene Aiko Karrueche Tran
7. Serayah-OnoBello 8. Keke Palmer-OnoBello
Serayah Keke Palmer
10. Demi Lovato-OnoBello 11. Iggy Azalea-OnoBello
Demi Lovato Iggy Azalea
12. Kat Graham-OnoBello 13. Meghan Trainor-OnoBello
Kat Graham Meghan Trainor
14. Ta'Rhonda Jones-OnoBello 16. Kelly Osbourne-OnoBello
Ta’Rhonda Jones Kelly Osbourne
20. Jordyn Jones-OnoBello 21. Sibley Scoles-OnoBello
Jordyn Jones Sibley Scoles



1. Chris Brown-OnoBello 2. Big Sean-OnoBello
Chris Brown Big Sean
3. Wiz Khalifa-OnoBello 4. Jason Derulo-OnoBello
Wiz Khalifa Jason Derulo
5. Omarion-OnoBello 6. 2 Chainz-OnoBello
Omarion 2 Chainz
7. Cody Simpson-OnoBello 8. Fetty Wap-OnoBello
Cody Simpson Fetty Wap
9. Justin Bieber-OnoBello 10. Calvin Harris-OnoBello
Justin Bieber Calvin Harris

11. Justin Timberlake-OnoBello Justin Timberlake 

2. DeVon Franklin & Meagan Good-OnoBello 5. Olivia Holt & Jordan Fisher-OnoBello
DeVon Franklin & Meagan Good Olivia Holt & Jordan Fisher

6. Meghan Trainor & Gary Trainor-OnoBello Meghan Trainor & Gary Trainor  

Photo credit: Getty Images North America





Leave your views in comments box below. 












Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *